Facebook pixel 国產aⅴa麻豆University Administration | About Us | 国產aⅴa麻豆University


Skip to main content

University Administration

Executive Leadership

Jim Gash - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Jim Gash (JD '93)
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jay Brewster - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Jay Brewster
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Sean Burnett - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Sean Burnett
Senior Vice President for Integrated Marketing Communications and Chief Marketing Officer

Lila McDowell Carlsen - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Lila McDowell Carlsen
Interim Vice Provost

Lauren W. Cosentino - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Lauren W. Cosentino ('97, MBA '12)
Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer

Danny DeWalt - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Danny DeWalt
Vice President and Chief of Staff

Connie Horton - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Connie Horton ('82)
Vice President for Student Affairs

Thomas H. Knudsen (鈥91) - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Thomas H. Knudsen (鈥91)
General Counsel

Tim Perrin - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Tim Perrin
Senior Vice President for Strategic Implementation

Phil Phillips - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Phil Phillips ('88, JD '92)
Executive Vice President

Greg G. Ramirez - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Greg G. Ramirez ('03)
Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey Rhode - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Jeffrey Rohde ('10)
Chief Investment Officer

J. Goosby Smith - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

J. Goosby Smith
Vice President for Community Belonging and Chief Diversity Officer

Tim Spivey - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Tim Spivey (鈥97, MS 鈥00, MDiv 鈥00)
Vice President for Spiritual Life

Nicolle Taylor - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Nicolle Taylor ('98, JD '02)
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer




Academic Deans

Paul Caron - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Paul Caron
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean, Caruso School of Law

Dr. Angel Coaston - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Angel Coaston
Dean, School of Nursing | College of Health Science

Deborah Crown - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Deborah Crown
Dean, Graziadio Business School

Michael Feltner - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Michael Feltner
Dean, Academic Initiatives

Leah Fullman - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Leah Fullman
Dean, School of Speech-Language Pathology | College of Health Science

Lee Katz - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Lee Kats
Interim Dean, Seaver College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Farzin Madjidi - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Farzin Madjidi (MBA '88, EdD '91)
Dean, Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Pete Peterson - 国產aⅴa麻豆University

Pete Peterson (MPP '07)
Dean, Braun Family Dean's Chair, School of Public Policy

Mark S. Roosa - 国產aⅴa麻豆Unviersity

Mark S. Roosa
Dean of Libraries